A 1 track experimental single (8m 10s) — released March 1st 2019 on Ideologic Organ

Taken from the album 'Palm' released 26th April, 2019

Recorded and mixed by Bunsho Nisikawa

Recording assisted by Kota Uematsu

Recorded at Soto, Kyoto JP 0918

Mastered and cut by Rashad Becker at Dubplates & Mastering Berlin 1218

Photographs by Mayumi Hosokura

Graphic design by Shun Ishizuka

Management by Miho Nakagawa

Thanks to Atsushi Sasaki and Takafumi Ogihara

Junya Noguchi – Guitar, Vocal

Keisuke Koyano – Bass

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.