Hymns of Gyer

A 4 track experimental album (44m 54s) — released April 17th 2020 on Ideologic Organ

the recording was made during an acoustic session

dedicated to the space of primordial being [mu-ye].

21-22 february 2020.


alexey tegin

daniil zotov

nikita korolev

voices and 2 singing bowls.

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.